logo

Partnerships

Baptist Organizations
Alliance of Baptists | www.allianceofbaptists.org
American Baptist Churches USA | www.abc-usa.org
American Baptist Women in Ministry | www.abwim.org
Association of Welcoming & Affirming Baptists | www.awab.org
Baptist Convention of Ontario & Quebec | www.baptist.ca
Baptist Joint Committee | www.bjconline.org
Baptist Peace Fellowship (UK) | www.baptist-peace.org.uk
Baptist World Alliance | www.bwanet.org
Baptist Union of Western Canada | www.buwc.ca
Canadian Baptist Ministries | www.cbmin.org
Convention of Atlantic Baptist Churches | www.baptist-atlantic.org
Cooperative Baptist Fellowship | www.thefellowship.info
The Gathering of Baptists | www.gatheringbaptists.ca
Seminario Intercultural Mayense | Spisil Ay Yorail Todo Tiene Su Tiempo


Baptist News & Information
Baptist News Global | www.baptistnews.com
Baptists Today | www.baptiststoday.org
 

Denominational Peace & Justice Organizations
Adventist Peace Fellowship | www.adventistpeace.org
Buddhist Peace Fellowship | www.bpf.org
Catholic Peace Fellowship | www.catholicpeacefellowship.org
Church of God Peace Fellowship | www.peacecog.com
Disciples Peace Fellowship | www.dpfweb.org
Episcopal Peace Fellowship | www.episcopalpeacefellowship.org
Jewish Peace Fellowship | www.jewishpeacefellowship.org
Lutheran Peace Fellowship | www.lutheranpeace.net
Mennonite Church USA Peace & Justice Support Network | peace.mennolink.org
Methodist Federation for Social Action | www.mfsaweb.org
Methodists United for Peace with Justice | www.mupwj.org
Muslim Peace Fellowship | www.mpfweb.org
Orthodox Peace Fellowship | www.incommunion.org
Pax Christi USA | www.paxchristiusa.org
Pentecostal Peace Fellowship | www.pentecostalpeace.org
Presbyterian Peace Fellowship | www.presbypeacefellowship.org


Fair Trade Organizations
Equal Exchange | www.equalexchange.coop
Unique Finds | uniquefindsgifts.com


Other Organizations, Information & Actions
American Friends Service Committee | www.afsc.org 
Campaign to Establish a US Department of Peace | www.thepeacealliance.org
Center on Conscience & War | www.centeronconscience.org
Children's Defense Fund | www.childrensdefense.org 
Christian Peace Witness for Iraq | www.christianpeacewitness.org
Christian Peacemaker Teams | www.cpt.org 
Churches Supporting Churches | www.cscneworleans.org 
Declaration of Peace | www.declarationofpeace.org
Ethics Daily | www.ethicsdaily.com
Every Church a Peace Church | www.ecapc.org
Faith Trust Institute | www.faithtrustinstitute.org
Faithful Security | www.faithfulsecurity.org
Fellowship of Reconciliation | www.forusa.org
Friends Committee on National Legislation | www.fcnl.org 
Institute for Human Rights & Responsibilities | www.kingiannonviolence.info
Institute for Peace & Justice | www.ipj-ppj.org 
National Campaign for a Peace Tax Fund | www.peacetaxfund.org
National Council of Churches | www.ncccusa.org 
National Religious Campaign Against Torture | www.nrcat.org
Network of Spiritual Progressives | www.spiritualprogressives.org
Nonviolent Peace Force | www.nonviolentpeaceforce.org
Peace Action | www.peace-action.org
Roger Williams Fellowship | www.rogerwilliamsfellowship.org 
School of the Americas (SOA/WHINSEC) Watch | www.soaw.org
Sojourners | www.sojo.net 
Tikkun | www.tikkun.org
Training for Change | www.trainingforchange.org 
Truthout | www.truthout.org
Unitarian Universalist Service Committee | www.uusc.org
United for Peace & Justice | www.unitedforpeace.org
War Resisters League | www.warresisters.org


Resources
(Please note: A wide variety of important resources is available from many of the organizations listed throughout this page. The following list represents publishers and producers not necessarily affiliated with any specific organization.)

Arlington West Film | www.arlingtonwestfilm.org
Bullfrog Films | www.bullfrogfilms.com
Judson Press | www.judsonpress.com
Old Dog Documentaries | www.olddogdocumentaries.com
Smyth & Helwys Publishers | www.helwys.com
The Pan African Peace Network | Feb 2014 Mission Report
York Zimmerman Films | www.yorkzim.com


The Gavel Fund

The Gavel Fund is a grant program available through BPFNA that supports peace and justice projects around the world. In addition to providing funding, the Gavel Fund has allowed us to form relationships and partnerships with some outstanding people and groups. See below to read about some of the great work these groups are doing.

Liturgical Resources for the 500th Anniversary of the Reformation/Recursos litúrgicos para los 500 años de la Reforma (EspañolEnglish)
Group:
Red Crearte

Encuentro con la Creación Iniciativa Ecoteológica del SEPR
Group:
Seminario Evangélico de Puerto Rico


Peacemaker Fair Trade Project Meet Our Members Donate to BPFNA Buy Resources